Letters From All Over – Missouri Life – Tribute to Frank Lloyd Wright

I received my copy of the Missouri Life April/May 2013 in the mail yesterday.  A thick magazine, it’s full of stories and fun things to do in Missouri.

I flipped open the copy and began browsing.

Much to my delight, on page 16, the second comment in the “Letters From All Over section” was a nice thank you letter from Joanne Kohn, Board Chairman for the Frank Lloyd Wright home on the feature article I penned with photography in the February 2013 issue.

Last month Joanne sent me an email, thanking me for the article and the photography.   I immediately forwarded the email to my editor, Danita.  Little did I know she’d be publishing the kind words in the April magazine.

In turn, I sent her a nice thank you for using Joanne’s comment.

Attached is the comment for your reading pleasure.

Also if you want to read the original article “Gateway to Wright” click here and it will link to my blog post of February 5, 2013.

Mo Life letters April May 2013001

One thought on “Letters From All Over – Missouri Life – Tribute to Frank Lloyd Wright

Leave a Reply

