Podcast – Writing for Fun and Profit with Sheree Nielsen – Street Smart Biz Success

My first podcast is online!  Thanks Tracy Hooybar for interviewing me for Street Smart Biz Success on writing.  The link to the podcast is Street Smart Biz Success with Tracy Hooybar

Please leave a comment on my blog and tell me what you think of the podcast.   Feel free to follow my blog.   Those leaving a comment and new blog followers will be entered in a drawing to receive a signed matted print from Ocean Spirit Photography.

I’ll announce the winner Tuesday morning, February 26 on my blog.

The winner is Hollis Plample.  Hollis, please facebook me through my Ocean Spirit Photography page and send me your address.

And awhh shucks, how ’bout a second winner – Dianna Gravemann.  Dianna facebook me with your address.

Podcast - Sheree

4 thoughts on “Podcast – Writing for Fun and Profit with Sheree Nielsen – Street Smart Biz Success

  1. Hi Sheree,
    Congratulations on your appearance on The Street Smart Podcast and for all your impressive writing accomplishments. You sounded so professional, yet friendly during your interview, and thanks again for mentioning me.

Leave a Reply

