Inside the Bahamas Out Islands – Just published in AAA Midwest Traveler and Southern Traveler

Here’s the link to my newest feature story about three Bahamian Out Islands

“Inside the Bahamas Out Islands”  (AAA Southern Traveler)

“Inside the Bahamas Out Islands” (AAA Midwest Traveler)

Image

 

As I was organizing this morning, I came across the envelope in which the AAA contributor copies were shipped.

There was a nice letter from the Regional Manager of AAA Southern Traveler that said “the story made me want to head to the Bahamas right now” and thanked me for “sharing your excellent work with our members.”

And to think, I almost threw this envelope away. ..

Leave a Reply

