Decadent Chocolate

Upon my visit to Michigan and the St. Joseph area at the end of April, I happened upon the most decadent chocolate I have ever tasted.  Located in a glass confectionary case at Tabor Hill Winery,   I surveyed the beautiful and artistic chocolate.

Could their taste equal their beauty?  The lady handed my husband and me a sample of the white vanilla truffle and the vanilla cupcake.  So mouthwatering and delectable, we purchased other varieties of these savory morsels for our trip home.

Norman Love Chocolates located in Fort Myers, Florida is the cadillac of chocolates with Ethel’s Chocolate running a close second.  Ethel’s is based out of Chicago.

Try some.  I know this chocolate will make you feel good.

Sheree

Leave a Reply

